Contatto Diretto

  • (+39) 0544 965329
  • (+39) 0544 965477
  • info@movitercervia.it
  • MOVITER STRADE CERVIA
    di Moretti Giancarlo & C. snc

    Via del Lavoro, 16
    48015 Montaletto di Cervia (RA), Italia

Contatti e Recapiti

DIREZIONE:
Moretti Giancarlo
moretti@movitercervia.it

GESTIONE:
Casalboni Daniela
dcasalboni@movitercervia.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE:
Casalboni Manuela
mcasalboni@movitercervia.it
Cocchi Daniela
cocchi@movitercervia.it
Pellegrini Sara
sara@movitercervia.it

TECNICI:
Colucci Daniele
colucci@movitercervia.it
Montanari Andrea
montanari@movitercervia.it
Moretti Genni
genni@movitercervia.it

CONSULENTI:
Studio Associato Santucci Travaglini
consulenti fiscali

Graziani Italo
consulente tecnico
graziani@movitercervia.it